Technolust

October 10, 2009

My name is Max Feldman- from London, UK- not OH, NYC, or L.A.

I write things.

The infiltration has begun.

I wrote these:

  1. Review of Kill It Kid’s debut album on ‘Sup’s website.
  2. Review of The XX’s debut album on ‘Sup’s website.
  3. If anybody from the UK can spare £3.50- go and buy Artrocker issue #95 and turn to pages 57, 58, 61, 64, 68, 76, and 78.

Have a look.

One Response to “Technolust”

  1. Ancora Says:

    Prince of Wince? Could it be?
    I was thinking of your just yesterday, believe it or not.

    And to answer your question, I used to say 'pass-tuh'
    But my friends trained my out of it, as apparently that is the wrong way to do it. So now I say 'par-stah', but I kind of have to make a conscious decision to say it like that.


Leave a Reply

